portal review

MyDirtyHobby – The best cam girl portal in Germany?

General information about MyDirtyHobby

MyDirtyHobby (MDH) was founded in 2006 and is one of the best-known amateur portals in Germany. You can register with MDH as a user and actor, so both sides are covered by MDH.

Men and women over the age of 18 are welcome on MyDirtyHobby, everyone can participate, whether as a user or actor, the only important thing is that you show good behavior.

main emphasis

The focus is a little more on the content, ie the pictures and videos of the performers offered, but the cam girls with their live shows don't miss out either. So MyDirtyHobby offers a wide variety in the field of eroticism and thus reaches a large number of active users and actors.

 

Users on MDH

From the user's point of view, one can say that the portal is very clear, with a bright and friendly design. The operation is kept simple and there is a large selection of content, regardless of whether it is images or videos, and the performers can also communicate well with the users with the blog function and let you know when there is something new to be found in your shop. A nice feature are the playlists that can be created and shared, so the "community" is strengthened and expanded.

 

Users pay money to MDH which then in Dirty Cents (DC) is converted. You can then use this currency to purchase content or chat with performers throughout the portal.

For example:

€25 = 2.500DC
€75 = 7.500DC

 

Actor on MDH

Actors can very easily and quickly create a profile on MyDirtyHobby so that they can start very quickly in order to be able to earn their first money. Uploading the pictures and videos is very easy and there is a profile chronicle and a blog to share interesting information with the users. You can earn money by selling content (images & videos) and offering webcam shows.

Earning potential as an actor

- Sale of content (images & videos)
-Offering webcam shows for users
-Using the Dildo Control

How much money you can earn as a cam girl on MyDirtyHobby is difficult to say. It depends on the amount of your content as well as the quality of your webcam chats. Another factor is the time you want and can invest. At the beginning you should be aware that the earnings will not be that high, but that they can increase very quickly.

Is the MyDirtyHobby portal serious?

We get this question again and again and I can say that the portal is serious. Of course you have to provide your documents so that you can receive a payout, but this is normal and legitimate, so you don't have to worry.

Our rating

  • Registration process 95% 95%
  • number of users 93% 93%
  • number of performers 90% 90%
  • Operation & Functions 90% 90%

Do you have any questions about the portals?

13 + 4 =

Portal Review

MyDirtyHobby – Das beste Camgirl Portal in Deutschland?

Allgemeines zu MyDirtyHobby

MyDirtyHobby (MDH) wurde 2006 gegründet und ist eines der bekanntesten Amateurportale in Deutschland. Du kannst dich bei MDH als User und Darsteller registrieren, somit sind beide Seiten von MDH abgedeckt.

Auf MyDirtyHobby sind Frauen und Männer ab 18 Jahren willkommen, jeder kann mitmachen, egal ob als User oder Darsteller, wichtig ist nur, dass du ein gutes Verhalten an den Tag legst.

Schwerpunkt

Der Schwerpunkt liegt etwas mehr auf dem Content d.h. angebotene Bilder und Videos der Darsteller aber auch die Camgirls mit ihren Liveshows kommen nicht zu kurz. MyDirtyHobby bietet also eine große Vielfalt im Bereich Erotik und erreicht so eine hohe Anzahl an aktiven Usern und Darstellern.

 

User auf MDH

Aus Sicht des Users kann man sagen, dass das Portal sehr übersichtlich ist, mit einem hellen und freundlichen Design. Die Bedienung ist einfach gehalten und es gibt eine große Auswahl an Content, egal ob Bilder und Videos und die Darsteller können auch mit der Blog-Funktion gut mit den Usern kommunizieren und Ihnen mitteilen, wenn es etwas Neues bei Ihnen im Shop zu finden gibt. Ein nettes Feature sind auch die Playlisten, die erstellt und geteilt werden können, so wird die “Community” gestärkt und ausgebaut.

 

User zahlen Geld auf MDH ein welches dann in DirtyCents (DC) umgewandelt wird. Mit dieser Währung könnt ihr dann auf dem gesamten Portal Content erwerben oder mit Darstellern chatten.

Beispiel:

25€ = 2.500DC
75€ = 7.500DC

 

Darsteller auf MDH

Darsteller können auf MyDirtyHobby sehr einfach und schnell ein Profil anlegen umso sehr schnell zu starten um das erste Geld verdienen zu können. Der Upload der Bilder und der Videos ist sehr einfach gehalten und es gibt eine Profil Chronik und einen Blog um den Usern interessante Informationen mitzuteilen. Geld verdienen kann man mit dem Verkauf von Content (Bilder & Videos) und das Anbieten von Webcam Shows.

Verdienstmöglichkeiten als Darsteller

-Verkauf von Content (Bilder & Videos)
-Anbieten von Webcam Shows für User
-Das Nutzen der Dildo Control

Wie viel Geld genau du als Camgirl auf MyDirtyHobby verdienen kannst ist schwer zu sagen. Es hängt von der Anzahl deines Contents sowie die Qualität deiner Webcam – Chats ab. Ein weiterer Faktor ist die Zeit, die du investieren möchtest und kannst. Am Anfang sollte dir bewusst sein, dass der Verdienst nicht so hoch ausfallen wird, er aber sehr schnell steigen kann.

Ist das Portal MyDirtyHobby seriös?

Diese Frage erhalten wir immer wieder und ich kann sagen, ja das Portal ist seriös. Natürlich müsst ihr eure Dokumente hinterlegen, damit ihr eine Auszahlung erhalten könnt aber das ist normal und legitim, da braucht ihr keine Bedenken haben.

Unsere Wertung

  • Anmeldeprozess 95% 95%
  • Anzahl der User 93% 93%
  • Anzahl der Darsteller 90% 90%
  • Bedienung & Funktionen 90% 90%

Hast du noch Fragen zu den Portalen?

Camgirl-Portal.com

Wichtige Infos

Verdienst als Camgirl
Camgirl werden
Cam Girls
Shop für Camgirls
Hilfe für Camgirls

Camgirl werden

Webcamgirl werden
Mit Chatten Geld verdienen
Mit Videos Geld verdienen
Camgirl als Beruf
Jeder kann Camgirl werden

Wichtige Infos

Geld verdienen als Frau
Arbeiten von zuhause als Frau
Erfahrung als Camgirl
Als Camgirl Steuern zahlen
Ruf eines Camgirls